Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】Lace Front Wig Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $252.00

Special Price $138.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. excellent review by M***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    excellent

  2. The hair is nice and soft review by A***k on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is nice and soft.

  3. it is amazing. the beautiful hair excellent quality. the lace is hot confectionnée grabbers are hot and fasteners and surely recommanderai j'en very fast. review by A***i on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    it is amazing. the beautiful hair excellent quality. the lace is hot confectionnée grabbers are hot and fasteners and surely recommanderai j'en very fast.

  4. nice product arrived in perfect condition and well verry backed review by R***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    nice product arrived in perfect condition and well verry backed

  5. i am very very very satisfied as they say hair top quality hair fast delivery a week i recommend a 200% review by M***t on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    i am very very very satisfied as they say hair top quality hair fast delivery a week i recommend a 200%

  6. the first impression, had better not видела! after several моек отпишусь review by F***a on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    the first impression, had better not видела! after several моек отпишусь

  7. Texture very soft very satisfied thank seller i recommend review by S***e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Texture very soft very satisfied thank seller i recommend

  8. very hot wig free & fast the i love review by Z***o on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    very hot wig free & fast the i love

  9. natural hair review by I******n on 9/1/2017
    Evaluation

    I like this hair a lot. It matches my natural hair. all I get is complements glad I made the purchase

  10. love it review by B******a B. on 6/12/2017
    Evaluation

    i have been ordering from this seller for over a year.love it.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation