Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ombre Blonde #613 Best Fashion Straight Human Hair Bob Wigs

Evaluation
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $326.00

Special Price $179.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. The seller is very nice.the hair is soft review by I***e on 11/23/2018
    Evaluation

    The seller is very nice.the hair is soft

  2. Looove this wig ! Super soft , No smell , colour is just as in pictures when ordering ,seller had good communication from start to finish , Will definately order from this seller again ! review by K***y on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Looove this wig ! Super soft , No smell , colour is just as in pictures when ordering ,seller had good communication from start to finish , Will definately order from this seller again !

  3. Wig very soft full and pretty review by U***d on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Wig very soft full and pretty

  4. the hair is beautiful, I really hope it stays beautiful thanks review by B***o on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    the hair is beautiful, I really hope it stays beautiful thanks

  5. wig is gorgeous i have just wella T14 toner used for square cut ash blonde and i have. i really love this wig review by D***a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    wig is gorgeous i have just wella T14 toner used for square cut ash blonde and i have. i really love this wig

  6. Washed it with silver shampoo to get the yellow undertone out! It worked out very well! review by L***r on 8/14/2018
    Evaluation

    Washed it with silver shampoo to get the yellow undertone out! It worked out very well!

  7. Very pretty review by J***t on 8/14/2018
    Evaluation

    Very pretty

  8. Perfect as described !! Great seller quick to respond Great service I recommend !!! 5 days to France review by C***A on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    Perfect as described !! Great seller quick to respond Great service I recommend !!! 5 days to France

  9. I just got my order..Wow.. Very excellent hair. Also, it arrived super fast like 3 days...Will definitely be buying again from this seller who also is amazing and has excellent communicating skills. I am just fascinated. Thank you review by T***a on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    I just got my order..Wow.. Very excellent hair. Also, it arrived super fast like 3 days...Will definitely be buying again from this seller who also is amazing and has excellent communicating skills. I am just fascinated. Thank you

  10. amazing ! i the hair dyed so good will be ordering here again ! review by A***m on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    amazing ! i the hair dyed so good will be ordering here again !

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation