We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silver Grey Wigs Bob Straight & Wavy 2020 Summer Best Fashion Colorful Lace Front Wigs

Evaluation
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $318.00

Special Price $162.18

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Hair quality is nice and no need to customize hairline as it's perfectly pre-plucked. Really nice wig for the price! It's just enough hair and its very versatile! Highly recommend! review by V***m on 8/17/2018
    Evaluation

    Hair quality is nice and no need to customize hairline as it's perfectly pre-plucked. Really nice wig for the price! It's just enough hair and its very versatile! Highly recommend!

  2. The hair is so silky and soft also doesn’t shed and it’s good quality hair for the price the sellers communication was amazing I will definitely buy from him again review by R***a on 8/17/2018
    Evaluation

    The hair is so silky and soft also doesn’t shed and it’s good quality hair for the price the sellers communication was amazing I will definitely buy from him again

  3. Wig is Very nice no smel no shedding great communication from the seller I'm so in love with this wig . Thank u so much review by V***z on 8/17/2018
    Evaluation

    Wig is Very nice no smel no shedding great communication from the seller I'm so in love with this wig . Thank u so much

  4. I love it the quality is very good review by S***a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    I love it the quality is very good

  5. Hair very good I like it review by R***u on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Hair very good I like it

  6. It is good. review by M***a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    It is good.

  7. Ok so this is a pretty good wig fresh out the box, i didn't order a bob one, because i want to cut it to a bob by myself,lol. PROS: semi plucked , nice color, secure, more than enough baby hairs , arrives quick . review by A****d on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    Ok so this is a pretty good wig fresh out the box, i didn't order a bob one, because i want to cut it to a bob by myself,lol. PROS: semi plucked , nice color, secure, more than enough baby hairs , arrives quick .

  8. This Beauty is def everything!! Color came out lovely with no damage to the hair and no shedding. review by S***s on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    This Beauty is def everything!! Color came out lovely with no damage to the hair and no shedding.

  9. i was shocked by wig good quality i shipped does all plastic super funny and i'm'll order other. meets super professional seller nice pretty quickly review by T***e on 8/5/2018
    Evaluation

    i was shocked by wig good quality i shipped does all plastic super funny and i'm'll order other. meets super professional seller nice pretty quickly

  10. It's amazing review by D***s on 7/25/2018
    Evaluation

    It's amazing

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation