Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silky Straight Malaysian Human Hair Blonde Color #613 Lace Wigs

Evaluation
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $386.00

Special Price $212.30

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. I literally ordered this hair Tuesday it arrived Thursday. Two days later hair is thick and no shred. Most definitely my 613 hair vendor review by C***n on 8/14/2018
    Evaluation

    I literally ordered this hair Tuesday it arrived Thursday. Two days later hair is thick and no shred. Most definitely my 613 hair vendor

  2. Hair is thick idk about everyone else but mine is super thick. Ordered Friday got it following Monday. Great communication with seller, she is awesome toke her time to explain everything to me. Will be buying again . review by C***s on 8/14/2018
    Evaluation

    Hair is thick idk about everyone else but mine is super thick. Ordered Friday got it following Monday. Great communication with seller, she is awesome toke her time to explain everything to me. Will be buying again .

  3. I have this wig for some time now. Ordered it on Friday, came in on Wednesday! So that was super fast. Had contact with company and they answered all my questions and wishes. The hair came very soft, no smell and very full. Like all 613 wigs, the hair she review by R***o on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    I have this wig for some time now. Ordered it on Friday, came in on Wednesday! So that was super fast. Had contact with company and they answered all my questions and wishes. The hair came very soft, no smell and very full. Like all 613 wigs, the hair sheds just a tiny bit. But that’s normal. I dyed some roots in it and it took the color very well! I removed the wig comb from the top and sewed it back in the nape-area. I’m very happy with this wig! The hair moves very beautiful when I am on stage! Already ordered my second wig, because I love it sooo much!

  4. beautiful pretty According!!! thanks! review by L***a on 8/5/2018
    Evaluation

    beautiful pretty According!!! thanks!

  5. I AM SO LOVE THIS BLONDE WIG!! THE HAIR QUALITY IS SUPER GREAT, SO THICK FROM TOP TO END!HAIR ALREADY PREPLUCKED!I WILL UPDATE MORE PICTURES WHEN COLORED! review by J***a on 6/21/2018
    Evaluation

    I AM SO LOVE THIS BLONDE WIG!! THE HAIR QUALITY IS SUPER GREAT, SO THICK FROM TOP TO END!HAIR ALREADY PREPLUCKED!I WILL UPDATE MORE PICTURES WHEN COLORED!

  6. The hair was great! Ordering again! And great communication. They did it just as I wanted. Thank you! review by M***o on 6/14/2018
    Evaluation

    The hair was great! Ordering again! And great communication. They did it just as I wanted. Thank you!

  7. Nice quality and great cap construction. It was delivered very fast. I chose the 24 inch 130% density.I’m very satisfied, would recommend:) review by F***h on 6/14/2018
    Evaluation

    Nice quality and great cap construction. It was delivered very fast. I chose the 24 inch 130% density.I’m very satisfied, would recommend:)

  8. good quality, thick, soft and perfect service! review by K***s on 6/14/2018
    Evaluation

    good quality, thick, soft and perfect service!

  9. Superrr soft hair! I ordered the 18inch 150% density. The hair line is plucked very nice but I do want to touch up on some areas. The hair had no smells to it and I plan on adding color so I’ll be back with another review on how it turns out. I highly rec review by P***g on 6/1/2018
    Evaluation

    Superrr soft hair! I ordered the 18inch 150% density. The hair line is plucked very nice but I do want to touch up on some areas. The hair had no smells to it and I plan on adding color so I’ll be back with another review on how it turns out. I highly recommend, shipping only took 4-5 days for me.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation