Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silk Top Wig 180% Heavy Density Natural Wavy Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Cheap

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $200.00

Special Price $110.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. WOW !! AMAZINGG HAIR !! The spitting image of the wig I was going for ! It's soft can be securely put and no smells or shedding I am in LOVE review by G***p on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    WOW !! AMAZINGG HAIR !! The spitting image of the wig I was going for ! It's soft can be securely put and no smells or shedding I am in LOVE

  2. Very nice seller, it is really for me. it. all my questions answered me. I just only receive wig beautiful. review by K***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice seller, it is really for me. it. all my questions answered me. I just only receive wig beautiful.

  3. lovely hair,we sure order again review by F***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    lovely hair,we sure order again

  4. Very nice Hair and thank you for the gift. I'n very satisfied review by A***p on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice Hair and thank you for the gift. I'n very satisfied

  5. Package was on time, good communication with seller, just like I wanted it, will definitely buy from you guys again, oh and thank for the letter of appreciation and also the lashes!!. review by N***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Package was on time, good communication with seller, just like I wanted it, will definitely buy from you guys again, oh and thank for the letter of appreciation and also the lashes!!.

  6. Hair density are beautiful and quality review by M***y on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair density are beautiful and quality

  7. very fast on the hair very good looking review by M***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    very fast on the hair very good looking

  8. very good review by H****k on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    very good

  9. Great communication,. Hair is lovely. No shedding so far.everything was good review by G****h on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Great communication,. Hair is lovely. No shedding so far.everything was good

  10. I loved the hair! Very soft and little to no tangling. People thought it was my real hair. There could be more parting space, but other than that the hair was beautiful! review by D****r on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    I loved the hair! Very soft and little to no tangling. People thought it was my real hair. There could be more parting space, but other than that the hair was beautiful!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation