Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Natural Looking Silk Top Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Natural Wave Human Hair Wig

Evaluation
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price $95.70

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I love this wig .very full and delivery was quick. I will be ordering soon review by A***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this wig .very full and delivery was quick. I will be ordering soon

  2. very lovely wig, it is soft feeling, very satisfied, i recommend review by M***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    very lovely wig, it is soft feeling, very satisfied, i recommend

  3. Hair looks lovely. it's exactly what's expected. Will buy again review by M***k on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair looks lovely. it's exactly what's expected. Will buy again

  4. just received the hair and i must say that it is great. can't eait to install it......pictures coming soon. review by R***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    just received the hair and i must say that it is great. can't eait to install it......pictures coming soon.

  5. Fast Shipping!!! High quality hair, just like in the picture. Great communication with the seller. I will be buying again :* review by J***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast Shipping!!! High quality hair, just like in the picture. Great communication with the seller. I will be buying again :*

  6. gorgeous wig, this was my first human hair wig and I am happy with it. just that I need to style it to my desire. will use a straightener. above all I love the wig. excellent communication as well and I got free lashes. amazing!! review by G***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    gorgeous wig, this was my first human hair wig and I am happy with it. just that I need to style it to my desire. will use a straightener. above all I love the wig. excellent communication as well and I got free lashes. amazing!!

  7. The hair is soft . Hair like the picture. Very happy review by G***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is soft . Hair like the picture. Very happy

  8. Awesome service! The wig was shipped fast! The hair is so soft - I love it! Thanks! review by N***n on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Awesome service! The wig was shipped fast! The hair is so soft - I love it! Thanks!

  9. Just received this wig today, lovely hair nice and soft, happy with the 180% density. Will review again once I've used it. Hair arrived in 4 days very pleased with the delivery service. review by A***a on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Just received this wig today, lovely hair nice and soft, happy with the 180% density. Will review again once I've used it. Hair arrived in 4 days very pleased with the delivery service.

  10. i love the hair it came in so fast review by A***e on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    i love the hair it came in so fast

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation