We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Natural Looking Silk Top Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Natural Wave Human Hair Wig

Evaluation
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price $95.70

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I love this wig .very full and delivery was quick. I will be ordering soon review by A***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this wig .very full and delivery was quick. I will be ordering soon

  2. very lovely wig, it is soft feeling, very satisfied, i recommend review by M***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    very lovely wig, it is soft feeling, very satisfied, i recommend

  3. Hair looks lovely. it's exactly what's expected. Will buy again review by M***k on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair looks lovely. it's exactly what's expected. Will buy again

  4. just received the hair and i must say that it is great. can't eait to install it......pictures coming soon. review by R***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    just received the hair and i must say that it is great. can't eait to install it......pictures coming soon.

  5. Fast Shipping!!! High quality hair, just like in the picture. Great communication with the seller. I will be buying again :* review by J***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast Shipping!!! High quality hair, just like in the picture. Great communication with the seller. I will be buying again :*

  6. gorgeous wig, this was my first human hair wig and I am happy with it. just that I need to style it to my desire. will use a straightener. above all I love the wig. excellent communication as well and I got free lashes. amazing!! review by G***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    gorgeous wig, this was my first human hair wig and I am happy with it. just that I need to style it to my desire. will use a straightener. above all I love the wig. excellent communication as well and I got free lashes. amazing!!

  7. The hair is soft . Hair like the picture. Very happy review by G***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is soft . Hair like the picture. Very happy

  8. Awesome service! The wig was shipped fast! The hair is so soft - I love it! Thanks! review by N***n on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Awesome service! The wig was shipped fast! The hair is so soft - I love it! Thanks!

  9. Just received this wig today, lovely hair nice and soft, happy with the 180% density. Will review again once I've used it. Hair arrived in 4 days very pleased with the delivery service. review by A***a on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Just received this wig today, lovely hair nice and soft, happy with the 180% density. Will review again once I've used it. Hair arrived in 4 days very pleased with the delivery service.

  10. i love the hair it came in so fast review by A***e on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    i love the hair it came in so fast

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation