Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Curly Hair

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.00

Special Price $35.20

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love the hair! Great quality for the price review by E***y on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair! Great quality for the price

  2. got the hair on time it's so soft can't wait to install review by N***w on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    got the hair on time it's so soft can't wait to install

  3. I really love this hair , when it first arrived it was very soft , after installment it remained soft . review by J***h on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    I really love this hair , when it first arrived it was very soft , after installment it remained soft .

  4. very fast delivery,beautiful hair no smell,good costumer service.I will be buying more. review by V***u on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    very fast delivery,beautiful hair no smell,good costumer service.I will be buying more.

  5. so full and soft review by R***e on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Many many thanks, you guys are the best. I got my hair in a very good condition. Hair so soft, so full and soft. Just today alone i got customers for you. I get compliments everywhere. Reliable vendor, reliable and good hair. I recommend addcolo hair 100%.

  6. Hair was soft with beautiful curls review by A***d on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast delivery. Hair was soft with beautiful curls. Definitely buying again!

  7. great review by T****n W. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    The seller is great on communicating with you about your order! Will be buying from again. Pictures soon

  8. the best review by B***a J. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    this seller is the best ever i had it came very fast my order

  9. Super soft review by B***********o S. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm loving this hair! Super soft! 10 stars! And the service was fast. The store communicated with my very fast! Will be purchasing again!

  10. amazing review by T*****a M. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair was packaged very nicely & the quality was amazing. I cowashed the hair and deep conditioned it overnight & the curls still held up. I havent installed the hair , will update after installed.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation