We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Curly Hair

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love the hair! Great quality for the price review by E***y on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair! Great quality for the price

  2. got the hair on time it's so soft can't wait to install review by N***w on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    got the hair on time it's so soft can't wait to install

  3. I really love this hair , when it first arrived it was very soft , after installment it remained soft . review by J***h on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    I really love this hair , when it first arrived it was very soft , after installment it remained soft .

  4. very fast delivery,beautiful hair no smell,good costumer service.I will be buying more. review by V***u on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    very fast delivery,beautiful hair no smell,good costumer service.I will be buying more.

  5. so full and soft review by R***e on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Many many thanks, you guys are the best. I got my hair in a very good condition. Hair so soft, so full and soft. Just today alone i got customers for you. I get compliments everywhere. Reliable vendor, reliable and good hair. I recommend addcolo hair 100%.

  6. Hair was soft with beautiful curls review by A***d on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast delivery. Hair was soft with beautiful curls. Definitely buying again!

  7. great review by T****n W. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    The seller is great on communicating with you about your order! Will be buying from again. Pictures soon

  8. the best review by B***a J. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    this seller is the best ever i had it came very fast my order

  9. Super soft review by B***********o S. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm loving this hair! Super soft! 10 stars! And the service was fast. The store communicated with my very fast! Will be purchasing again!

  10. amazing review by T*****a M. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair was packaged very nicely & the quality was amazing. I cowashed the hair and deep conditioned it overnight & the curls still held up. I havent installed the hair , will update after installed.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation