Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. The hair came really fast. Good quality, very soft. I will instal it very soon. Good customer services review by G***n on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair came really fast. Good quality, very soft. I will instal it very soon. Good customer services

  2. I love this hair so much. After having this hair installed for 2 weeks, it still looks the same as I purchased it. review by J***s on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair so much. After having this hair installed for 2 weeks, it still looks the same as I purchased it.

  3. in love with the hairs on, the god lucy say your best review by M***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    in love with the hairs on, the god lucy say your best

  4. The hair is soft review by Y****d on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Super fast delivery. The hair is soft

  5. great communication review by C***l on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping and great communication with seller!

  6. beautiful review by I**a M. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair arrived earlier than expected & Texture is beautiful.

  7. very pleased review by J**e D. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    All in all very pleased. Shipped fast to Germany

  8. Nice hair review by S*****o S. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice hair I love it

  9. high quality hair review by G*n M. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Arrival high quality hair

  10. love this hair review by D****e on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Wow! Wow! Wow! I absolutely love love love this hair... fast shipping... great costumer service from the moment of purchase.... highly recommended. Gotta watch myself... gonna order over and over from you guys. Thanks lots!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation