Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Body Wave Hair Bundles

Evaluation
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $108.00

Special Price $59.40

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I have installed the Hair, it’s Amazing, very soft. It holds curls very well, amazing hair, and amazing customer service review by A***d on 6/15/2018
    Evaluation

    I have installed the Hair, it’s Amazing, very soft. It holds curls very well, amazing hair, and amazing customer service

  2. This is hair is so fluffy I order all my hair from this vendor and I’m always satisfied ! review by M***n on 6/15/2018
    Evaluation

    This is hair is so fluffy I order all my hair from this vendor and I’m always satisfied !

  3. Great hair review by N***d on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair

  4. The hair came very quickly review by J***y on 11/29/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair came very quickly

  5. I'm impressed the hair came faster than I expected. I was skeptical at first because the hair was discounted so cheap but the quality is great and can't wait to get it installed. review by S***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm impressed the hair came faster than I expected. I was skeptical at first because the hair was discounted so cheap but the quality is great and can't wait to get it installed.

  6. Absolutely fantastic hair review by M***a on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolutely fantastic hair

  7. Hair is really beautiful I wouldn't lie to you ! Vender had wonderful communication and she really is nice ! I would recommend you riding from this vender hair is soft and flows with the wind ! Beautiful soft hair review by B***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is really beautiful I wouldn't lie to you ! Vender had wonderful communication and she really is nice ! I would recommend you riding from this vender hair is soft and flows with the wind ! Beautiful soft hair

  8. omg i love the seller she was so nice and professional she updated me every step of the way im so in love with this hair i would recommend this hair to anyone review by F***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    omg i love the seller she was so nice and professional she updated me every step of the way im so in love with this hair i would recommend this hair to anyone

  9. Very soft and looks good review by N***l on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Very soft and looks good

  10. Fast shipping and best hair I've gotten so fast :') this is a must buy!!! review by D***h on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping and best hair I've gotten so fast :') this is a must buy!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation