Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Deep Wave Wig

Evaluation
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $320.00

Special Price $176.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good quality hair, fast shipping and excellent communication review by O***a on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Good quality hair, fast shipping and excellent communication

  2. my customer likes this deep wig so so much, i always buy this wig, all customer like it so much, and it can be part anywhere, really good quality review by T***a on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    my customer likes this deep wig so so much, i always buy this wig, all customer like it so much, and it can be part anywhere, really good quality

  3. Let me just say this hair is everything I've gotten so many compliments ,I had to update you guys on this beautiful wig .thanks again:) review by K***y on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Let me just say this hair is everything I've gotten so many compliments ,I had to update you guys on this beautiful wig .thanks again:)

  4. so soft review by K****p on 9/27/2017
    Evaluation

    this wig is so soft and am in love with it , it looks so natural as you can see in the pictures, the seller helped me with all my inquiries, the communication with was good even though after i got the hair. good seller, i will definetly order more wig, thank you

  5. excellent review by M***e on 9/27/2017
    Evaluation

    you guys are the best....you both were very thorough, informative and patient when answering my questions before purchase....you guys are the best,excellent customer service, good communication skills,lovely people to transact business...?The wigs are great and they ship pretty fast! Love my new wig absolutely! Been wearing for about 3 weeks and no tangles or abnormal shedding. The density is thick just like the description. I will definitely order another one! Thanks! :)

  6. thanks review by C****y C. on 9/18/2017
    Evaluation

    High content of my perrupque, it l'apprécie day day i will still bought other. a whole seller réponds my question. super it reassuring. thanks

  7. GORGEOUS review by K****r M. on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Best seller! The hair is absolutely GORGEOUS! The sellers are excellent at communicating. I just ordered another. I will keep shopping here as long as the quality remains the same--A+++++

  8. love my wig review by Y***n on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    I love my wig , got many compliments so far.The seller communicated with me all the way. I definitely recommend this seller.

  9. so beautiful review by K****y on 9/7/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so beautiful it's everything I wanted it to be and it definitely matches the description and picture the seller was very good at communicating and making sure all my questions were answered. The shipping was so fast, I definitely recommend getting this hair.

  10. great review by A******e on 8/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair The curl pattern is great!

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation