Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Wig

Evaluation
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $240.00

Special Price $132.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great hair seller was responsive got my hair in 5 Days review by M***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair seller was responsive got my hair in 5 Days

  2. Amazing communication with very helpful. nice wig looks at first sight, feedback will wait for more accurate to use it! thanks review by P***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing communication with very helpful. nice wig looks at first sight, feedback will wait for more accurate to use it! thanks

  3. Girls hello, so how to say i am my super satisfied good communication with seller for affordable prices!! and you board j'adore review by A****e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Girls hello, so how to say i am my super satisfied good communication with seller for affordable prices!! and you board j'adore

  4. Great customer service . Very nice and kept me updated . Hair came and it's beautiful and soft. Will definitely buy again ! review by A***d on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Great customer service . Very nice and kept me updated . Hair came and it's beautiful and soft. Will definitely buy again !

  5. l love the hair it suits me perfectly well. the product arrived on time, no smell. basically I am a happy customer review by E***a on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    l love the hair it suits me perfectly well. the product arrived on time, no smell. basically I am a happy customer

  6. Great service, I am very satisfied with the product, exceeded my expectations, thank you for support... review by L***z on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Great service, I am very satisfied with the product, exceeded my expectations, thank you for support...

  7. awesome review by E***y S. on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    The unit is beautiful and full. Fast delivery. Communication was awesome will do business with company again soon....

  8. beautiful review by V*****a M. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is beyond my expectations. It is beautiful . It's like you are touching someone's hair. It's feels so natural and the density is amazing . The communication is amazing. The seller replies right away and helps me track the order. I will definitely buy back from them.

  9. Beautiful wig review by B****a B. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful wig

  10. good quality review by N*****a on 8/28/2017
    Evaluation

    good quality hair, and fast

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation