We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Wig

Evaluation
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $240.00

Special Price $132.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great hair seller was responsive got my hair in 5 Days review by M***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair seller was responsive got my hair in 5 Days

  2. Amazing communication with very helpful. nice wig looks at first sight, feedback will wait for more accurate to use it! thanks review by P***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing communication with very helpful. nice wig looks at first sight, feedback will wait for more accurate to use it! thanks

  3. Girls hello, so how to say i am my super satisfied good communication with seller for affordable prices!! and you board j'adore review by A****e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Girls hello, so how to say i am my super satisfied good communication with seller for affordable prices!! and you board j'adore

  4. Great customer service . Very nice and kept me updated . Hair came and it's beautiful and soft. Will definitely buy again ! review by A***d on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Great customer service . Very nice and kept me updated . Hair came and it's beautiful and soft. Will definitely buy again !

  5. l love the hair it suits me perfectly well. the product arrived on time, no smell. basically I am a happy customer review by E***a on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    l love the hair it suits me perfectly well. the product arrived on time, no smell. basically I am a happy customer

  6. Great service, I am very satisfied with the product, exceeded my expectations, thank you for support... review by L***z on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Great service, I am very satisfied with the product, exceeded my expectations, thank you for support...

  7. awesome review by E***y S. on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    The unit is beautiful and full. Fast delivery. Communication was awesome will do business with company again soon....

  8. beautiful review by V*****a M. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is beyond my expectations. It is beautiful . It's like you are touching someone's hair. It's feels so natural and the density is amazing . The communication is amazing. The seller replies right away and helps me track the order. I will definitely buy back from them.

  9. Beautiful wig review by B****a B. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful wig

  10. good quality review by N*****a on 8/28/2017
    Evaluation

    good quality hair, and fast

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation