Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】360 Lace Frontal Wigs Brazilian Hair Bob Wig with Bangs Natural Color

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $286.00

Special Price $157.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Omg this wig is everything. Non stop compliments. Thank you again.Love it review by G***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Omg this wig is everything. Non stop compliments. Thank you again.Love it

  2. Omg this wig is everything. Non stop compliments. Thank you again.Love it review by G on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Omg this wig is everything. Non stop compliments. Thank you again.Love it

  3. Love this wig! The hair is so soft. It looks so natural! I️ even filmed a professional commercial in it & it filmed great! It looks so natural on camera & the lace blends with my skin very well! I️ will definitely be buying from addcolo again! The communi review by S***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Love this wig! The hair is so soft. It looks so natural! I️ even filmed a professional commercial in it & it filmed great! It looks so natural on camera & the lace blends with my skin very well! I️ will definitely be buying from addcolo again! The communication from the seller was great. I️ ordered the wig on Sunday & it was at my house Wednesday morning

  4. Good quality!! product tuesday friday and received the order, very fast delivery! i recommend!! shipping and delivery look review by J***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Good quality!! product tuesday friday and received the order, very fast delivery! i recommend!! shipping and delivery look

  5. Best wig I've bought online I'll be buying from them again review by J***A on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Best wig I've bought online I'll be buying from them again

  6. hair is very soft look exactly like it does in the picture seller was very friendly and very quick to answer any of my questions and stayed in contact with me the entire time p.s thanks for the gifts sweetie review by K***d on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    hair is very soft look exactly like it does in the picture seller was very friendly and very quick to answer any of my questions and stayed in contact with me the entire time p.s thanks for the gifts sweetie

  7. fast delivery! good hair... review by S***o on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    fast delivery! good hair...

  8. very soft,very nice wig review by N***G on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair very soft,very nice wig.

  9. Very nice hair wig review by T***s on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice hair wig is soft; very fast delivery received after 3 days; good price I will recommend again and very good communication with the seller I recommend this shop thank you very much I can not wait to put it. ..thank you and see you soon

  10. very soft and nice review by N***a on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair! Quick shipping and great quality. The hair is very soft and nice.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation