Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Natural Wavy Wig

Evaluation
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $240.00

Special Price $132.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very nice unit for the money. The hair is extremely soft and thick. Seller was very attentive to my needs. Shipping was quick.Would purchase again. Thank you. review by S***g on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice unit for the money. The hair is extremely soft and thick. Seller was very attentive to my needs. Shipping was quick.Would purchase again. Thank you.

  2. The wig came pretty fast. In terms of the quality of hair, it seem pretty good to me but time will tell. But overall I love the wig, the density is perfect, definitely recommend. Plus it was pre plucked. review by S***n on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig came pretty fast. In terms of the quality of hair, it seem pretty good to me but time will tell. But overall I love the wig, the density is perfect, definitely recommend. Plus it was pre plucked.

  3. Great wig!!! Just as described and arrived in 5 days, I will purchase from this seller again! review by D***e on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Great wig!!! Just as described and arrived in 5 days, I will purchase from this seller again!

  4. The hair is beautiful soft and amazing quality. review by J*****p on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is beautiful soft and amazing quality.

  5. beautiful review by C****y on 9/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is beautiful as usual. Arrived so fast. Will definitely buy again. Thank you so much.

  6. Excellent quality review by P****e on 9/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent quality hair and very fast delivery!! as one week!!! Thanks very satisfied

  7. very pleased review by T***p on 9/18/2017
    Evaluation

    I am very pleased with this order, recommend the shop and the seller!!!

  8. so beautiful review by H*****y on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so beautiful it's everything I wanted it to be and it definitely matches the description and picture the seller was very good at communicating and making sure all my questions were answered. The shipping was so fast, I definitely recommend getting this hair.

  9. great hair review by R*****a V. on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    This is great hair!! I love it!! I cannot wait to order more products from this company !! Fast shipping and the seller kept me updated on things the entire way !! You have my business !

  10. very nice review by O******s N. on 9/7/2017
    Evaluation

    thanks for the wig its very nice.I love it.Thanks again.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation