We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】Full Lace Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Natural Wave Wig

Evaluation
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price $121.80

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great hair review by U***t on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair!! It's so soft and curls so nicely. And the shipping was so fast. So far I'm impressed. It does have a little shedding but hey it's great for the price

  2. my wig do it is soft especially beautiful thick! review by V***a on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    addcolo extremely careful and considerate (thanks for gift). my wig do it is soft especially beautiful thick!

  3. Shipping was awesome and I love the hair. The card was nice; really loved it. Thank you for the gifts. Communication was awesome and they made sure I received the items. I recommend this!! review by M***e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipping was awesome and I love the hair. The card was nice; really loved it. Thank you for the gifts. Communication was awesome and they made sure I received the items. I recommend this!!

  4. The hair is beautiful! I've been wearing it since I got it and it still feels like great. review by K***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is beautiful! I've been wearing it since I got it and it still feels like great.

  5. Love iT review by S***e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Love iT

  6. Excellent all item! thanks for speed. review by B***r on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent all item! thanks for speed.

  7. looks natural review by B***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the quality of hair.The quality of hair is stunning looks natural and fabulous on me.

  8. Great review by L****y on 9/27/2017
    Evaluation

    Great costumer service! Super fast delivery: ordered Friday and received on Wednesday! Hair is soft, very full.

  9. Super quality review by S******a A. on 9/27/2017
    Evaluation

    Super quality is really just love and fast delivery top j i will recommend fast at home

  10. great review by E******h on 9/24/2017
    Evaluation

    This vendor was amazing throughout the entire process and it only took like a few days to come which is great!

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation