We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Loose Body Wave Wig

Evaluation
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $260.00

Special Price $143.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Hair is soft, very minimal shedding, & is exactly as advertised. The owner kept in constant communication with me and I received my order in 5 days! I will definitely buy from them again! review by T***A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is soft, very minimal shedding, & is exactly as advertised. The owner kept in constant communication with me and I received my order in 5 days! I will definitely buy from them again!

  2. Fast shipping. Item as described. Great seller, highly recommended! review by H***y on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping. Item as described. Great seller, highly recommended!

  3. Very satisfied so far. I will leave a feedback and pic as soon as I install the unit. review by P***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Very satisfied so far. I will leave a feedback and pic as soon as I install the unit.

  4. The shipping, and customer services was great. The hair texture is soft and tangle free. review by S***m on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The shipping, and customer services was great. The hair texture is soft and tangle free.

  5. Was very much what I expected. review by M***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Was very much what I expected.

  6. Excellent quality hair. review by A***t on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent quality hair.

  7. The wig is full of hair all over also very soft not thin and the shipping was very fast will install soon review by C***e on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig is full of hair all over also very soft not thin and the shipping was very fast will install soon

  8. Beautiful wig. review by M***k on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful wig.

  9. The hair is really nice. I haven't installed it yet but is very soft and full. I will order from this seller agai review by D***y on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is really nice. I haven't installed it yet but is very soft and full. I will order from this seller agai

  10. Very good communication and detailed description. I will buy again from the seller review by M***n on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Very good communication and detailed description. I will buy again from the seller

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation