Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Loose Body Wave Wig

Evaluation
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $260.00

Special Price $143.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Hair is soft, very minimal shedding, & is exactly as advertised. The owner kept in constant communication with me and I received my order in 5 days! I will definitely buy from them again! review by T***A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is soft, very minimal shedding, & is exactly as advertised. The owner kept in constant communication with me and I received my order in 5 days! I will definitely buy from them again!

  2. Fast shipping. Item as described. Great seller, highly recommended! review by H***y on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping. Item as described. Great seller, highly recommended!

  3. Very satisfied so far. I will leave a feedback and pic as soon as I install the unit. review by P***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Very satisfied so far. I will leave a feedback and pic as soon as I install the unit.

  4. The shipping, and customer services was great. The hair texture is soft and tangle free. review by S***m on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The shipping, and customer services was great. The hair texture is soft and tangle free.

  5. Was very much what I expected. review by M***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Was very much what I expected.

  6. Excellent quality hair. review by A***t on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent quality hair.

  7. The wig is full of hair all over also very soft not thin and the shipping was very fast will install soon review by C***e on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig is full of hair all over also very soft not thin and the shipping was very fast will install soon

  8. Beautiful wig. review by M***k on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful wig.

  9. The hair is really nice. I haven't installed it yet but is very soft and full. I will order from this seller agai review by D***y on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is really nice. I haven't installed it yet but is very soft and full. I will order from this seller agai

  10. Very good communication and detailed description. I will buy again from the seller review by M***n on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Very good communication and detailed description. I will buy again from the seller

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation