Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

1"x4" Right Part U Part Wig Human Hair For Women Loose Wave Upart Wigs

Evaluation
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $220.00

Special Price $121.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I love love this hair, true to length, the hair is just perfect and communication with the seller was so fast, hair delivery was fast too. I will recommend this vendor to all my friends review by N***u on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    I love love this hair, true to length, the hair is just perfect and communication with the seller was so fast, hair delivery was fast too. I will recommend this vendor to all my friends

  2. good quality beautiful hair review by L***a on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    good quality beautiful hair

  3. This hair is amazing!Will defiantly order again, and recommend. review by D***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is amazing!Will defiantly order again, and recommend.

  4. Hair is very beautiful came extremely quick, its extremely soft review by K***k on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is very beautiful came extremely quick, its extremely soft

  5. i loooove it! review by S***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    i loooove it!

  6. the gets curly when wet which i love and its pretty thick for 150% density. very impressed. it straightens beautiful aswell. review by K***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    the gets curly when wet which i love and its pretty thick for 150% density. very impressed. it straightens beautiful aswell.

  7. Hair so soft. Love it and thanks for the eyelashes and hair net. review by J***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair so soft. Love it and thanks for the eyelashes and hair net.

  8. i jus received my wig n she's gorgeous. i can't wait to style and install.. i'll post pictures soon review by M***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    i jus received my wig n she's gorgeous. i can't wait to style and install.. i'll post pictures soon

  9. Very happy with my purchase, I will order again with this supplier review by T***S on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Very happy with my purchase, I will order again with this supplier

  10. fast delivery review by K******y T. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Extremely fast delivery, around 5 days or less total to U.K. Exactly like pictures :)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation