We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

180% Heavy Density U Part Wig Human Hair Middle Part Natural Wave Upart Wigs

Evaluation
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Only 16 left

Regular Price: $154.00

Special Price $107.80

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Hairs great! I got so many compliments on it review by M***r on 11/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Hairs great! I got so many compliments on it

  2. The hair is exactly how I wanted it.I know this hair will last for a long time, if you as a customer will take care of the hair. The seller was very very very nice and communication skills are also great. I will be shopping here again for hair for now on. review by Z***s on 11/14/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is exactly how I wanted it.I know this hair will last for a long time, if you as a customer will take care of the hair. The seller was very very very nice and communication skills are also great. I will be shopping here again for hair for now on.

  3. the hair looks just like the picture and the communication from seller went smooth. will be purchasing hair in the future review by N***e on 11/14/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair looks just like the picture and the communication from seller went smooth. will be purchasing hair in the future

  4. Hair is soft, no tangles, great communication between seller, ordered Wednesday and received Monday review by H***e on 11/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is soft, no tangles, great communication between seller, ordered Wednesday and received Monday

  5. This hair is amazing I will be referring people and ordering again soon very fast shipping as well love it review by Y***a on 11/14/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is amazing I will be referring people and ordering again soon very fast shipping as well love it

  6. Hair feels great the back kind of thin but over all the product is great review by L***r on 11/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair feels great the back kind of thin but over all the product is great

  7. super hair and beautiful review by R****h N. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    so super hair and beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  8. would def order again review by C*****l A. on 9/1/2017
    Evaluation

    I will upload pics later ... would def order again from this seller

  9. very soft review by L****a A. on 8/20/2017
    Evaluation

    the unit was made very well and the hair is very soft. Cant wait to install. Communication was also excellent, the agent kept in touch almost daily!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation