Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Lace Front Wig Natural Color Brazilian Hair Loose Curly Wig

Evaluation
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $260.00

Special Price $143.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Lovely review by Z***y on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Lovely

  2. fast service and great quality review by S***t on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    fast service and great quality

  3. The quality of the wig is very impressive. very soft and full. I am a first timer and I think I will be buying from you again soon. review by D***e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    The quality of the wig is very impressive. very soft and full. I am a first timer and I think I will be buying from you again soon.

  4. really good hair and good quality!!! review by A***e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    really good hair and good quality!!!

  5. Am very happy with the ORDER, has Been very fast and the quality out of hair Is very good, the seller has state continuously in Contact with me informing me of the ORDER till received it! many thanks. will be back to buy!. review by F**y on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Am very happy with the ORDER, has Been very fast and the quality out of hair Is very good, the seller has state continuously in Contact with me informing me of the ORDER till received it! many thanks. will be back to buy!.

  6. High quality genuine seller was all along the order. thanks! review by D***i on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    High quality genuine seller was all along the order. thanks!

  7. i like the wig and it is of a good quality. i look forward to placing more orders with you. Thanks review by O***e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    i like the wig and it is of a good quality. i look forward to placing more orders with you. Thanks

  8. I'm very happy to buy this wig Very very very Nice review by S***m on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm very happy to buy this wig Very very very Nice

  9. Delivery is really fast. The wig is also very soft. I will buy it again next time. review by A****n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Delivery is really fast. The wig is also very soft. I will buy it again next time.

  10. THE HAIR IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT. I received the hair within 5 days, Very fast shipping. The wig came very nice packaged, in a beautiful pink box, to store the wig in. Best customer service, they gave me the tracking number fast. The wig had NO smell, review by D***s on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    THE HAIR IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT. I received the hair within 5 days, Very fast shipping. The wig came very nice packaged, in a beautiful pink box, to store the wig in. Best customer service, they gave me the tracking number fast. The wig had NO smell, and NO shedding. I will order again soon.

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation