Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】Human Hair Lace Wig Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $252.00

Special Price $138.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. perfect review by N***e on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    perfect

  2. Fast shipping love the hair review by A***l on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping love the hair

  3. This hair is beautiful! It's a great 20 inch length, very soft, no shedding and I am in love! It's worth all the cents! review by C****a on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is beautiful! It's a great 20 inch length, very soft, no shedding and I am in love! It's worth all the cents!

  4. I am very very happy with my hair. it is very soft , looks natural, I will shop in your store now for sure review by K**y on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I am very very happy with my hair. it is very soft , looks natural, I will shop in your store now for sure

  5. I am very satisfied the hair is so nice, it is what I was expecting, the hair came so quick that I was astonished and their customer care are on top you won`t be dissapoint. Very good store review by A***m on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I am very satisfied the hair is so nice, it is what I was expecting, the hair came so quick that I was astonished and their customer care are on top you won`t be dissapoint. Very good store

  6. I just love the hair. Soft and it looks good.the shipping was quick. Supplier was very helpful. Will order more hair. review by L***i on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I just love the hair. Soft and it looks good.the shipping was quick. Supplier was very helpful. Will order more hair.

  7. Great wig. Great customer service. Will purchase again! review by K***e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Great wig. Great customer service. Will purchase again!

  8. Nice constructed wig. review by S***e on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice constructed wig.

  9. My client absolutely loves her 360 lace wig!! It came with adjustable straps, pre-plucked hairline. Absolutely Gorgeous!!! Very soft and pretty wave. I will post pics very soon!! Thanks so much again you have new loyal customer! review by H***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    My client absolutely loves her 360 lace wig!! It came with adjustable straps, pre-plucked hairline. Absolutely Gorgeous!!! Very soft and pretty wave. I will post pics very soon!! Thanks so much again you have new loyal customer!

  10. recived my hair so so pleased with prompt posting ...good comunication from sellermy hair is soft think and I love the extra black band that is in the back of the wig to help it feel more secure! I also received 2 lovely free gifts eye lashes and some hai review by N***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    recived my hair so so pleased with prompt posting ...good comunication from sellermy hair is soft think and I love the extra black band that is in the back of the wig to help it feel more secure! I also received 2 lovely free gifts eye lashes and some hair gripsthis seller will be my suppler from now on thank you got beauty x

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation