We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Hair Natural Wave Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price $95.70

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. This is a great company ladies! There are combs to secure if you need to,Loving the softness and movement. review by C***n on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    This is a great company ladies! There are combs to secure if you need to,Loving the softness and movement.

  2. The wig is absolutely great i love the hair it’s extremely soft and doesn’t shed,I’m very satisfied and will be ordering from this vendor again review by K***n on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig is absolutely great i love the hair it’s extremely soft and doesn’t shed,I’m very satisfied and will be ordering from this vendor again

  3. Loving this hair review by Q***s on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Loving this hair

  4. beautiful. review by R***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful.

  5. Compliments all. all information to help. excellent service.5 days arrived. the wig is quality and five stars. great. review by R***a on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Compliments all. all information to help. excellent service.5 days arrived. the wig is quality and five stars. great.

  6. Perfect it's plucked so sexy I love it I think this is gonna last a while review by S***e on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect it's plucked so sexy I love it I think this is gonna last a while

  7. Love love love my wig. Super fast shipment. The hair is beautiful review by V***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Love love love my wig. Super fast shipment. The hair is beautiful

  8. i ordered the unit and it came in 5 days which was very good and not to mention the hair is absolutely wonderful i love it and i will be ordering from them again real soon❤❤ review by B***y on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    i ordered the unit and it came in 5 days which was very good and not to mention the hair is absolutely wonderful i love it and i will be ordering from them again real soon❤❤

  9. This hair is gorgeous. review by A***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is gorgeous.

  10. arrived is in excellent condition. much like review by G***e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    arrived is in excellent condition. much like

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation