Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Hair Natural Wave Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price $95.70

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. This is a great company ladies! There are combs to secure if you need to,Loving the softness and movement. review by C***n on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    This is a great company ladies! There are combs to secure if you need to,Loving the softness and movement.

  2. The wig is absolutely great i love the hair it’s extremely soft and doesn’t shed,I’m very satisfied and will be ordering from this vendor again review by K***n on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig is absolutely great i love the hair it’s extremely soft and doesn’t shed,I’m very satisfied and will be ordering from this vendor again

  3. Loving this hair review by Q***s on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Loving this hair

  4. beautiful. review by R***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful.

  5. Compliments all. all information to help. excellent service.5 days arrived. the wig is quality and five stars. great. review by R***a on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Compliments all. all information to help. excellent service.5 days arrived. the wig is quality and five stars. great.

  6. Perfect it's plucked so sexy I love it I think this is gonna last a while review by S***e on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect it's plucked so sexy I love it I think this is gonna last a while

  7. Love love love my wig. Super fast shipment. The hair is beautiful review by V***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Love love love my wig. Super fast shipment. The hair is beautiful

  8. i ordered the unit and it came in 5 days which was very good and not to mention the hair is absolutely wonderful i love it and i will be ordering from them again real soon❤❤ review by B***y on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    i ordered the unit and it came in 5 days which was very good and not to mention the hair is absolutely wonderful i love it and i will be ordering from them again real soon❤❤

  9. This hair is gorgeous. review by A***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is gorgeous.

  10. arrived is in excellent condition. much like review by G***e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    arrived is in excellent condition. much like

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation