We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Brazilian Remy Hair Deep Wave

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $36.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. This closure is so nice.. shipping was very quick.. I will always buy here review by N***i on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    This closure is so nice.. shipping was very quick.. I will always buy here

  2. Seller kept constant communication. This closure is great and when washed the pattern stayed. Ordered it Wednesday got it Monday afternoon. Will order again . Thanks review by B***y on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Seller kept constant communication. This closure is great and when washed the pattern stayed. Ordered it Wednesday got it Monday afternoon. Will order again . Thanks

  3. Closure plucked easily, seller was quick and helpful review by S***a on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Closure plucked easily, seller was quick and helpful

  4. This closure is amazing I'm very satisfied I received the hair within several days after ordering will most def be ordering again. review by S***a on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    This closure is amazing I'm very satisfied I received the hair within several days after ordering will most def be ordering again.

  5. Hair is soft and is also full, my closure came pre plucked, the color of the closure also matches my scalp very well, can not wait until I wear it. The communication with the seller was on point. I absolutely love the communication. review by O***r on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is soft and is also full, my closure came pre plucked, the color of the closure also matches my scalp very well, can not wait until I wear it. The communication with the seller was on point. I absolutely love the communication.

  6. I'm thrilled with my purchase the seller was extremely helpful to me throughout the entire process. Therefore I will definitely recommend and purchase from this seller again. review by Q***s on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm thrilled with my purchase the seller was extremely helpful to me throughout the entire process. Therefore I will definitely recommend and purchase from this seller again.

  7. Perfect hair, excellent seller! review by S***u on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect hair, excellent seller!

  8. Excellent customer service, fast delivery and wonderful product! Soft and beautiful curls, that held up after dying. I will definitely order from this seller again! review by S***t on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent customer service, fast delivery and wonderful product! Soft and beautiful curls, that held up after dying. I will definitely order from this seller again!

  9. Amazing hair. Super super soft review by R***y on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing hair. Super super soft

  10. all well and good. thank you for speedy delivery and beautiful product review by C***d on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    all well and good. thank you for speedy delivery and beautiful product

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation