We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Indian Remy Human Hair Wavy 4"x4" Closure

Evaluation
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $53.00

Special Price $37.10

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Received this really quickly. Very impressed. The hair is beautiful. review by L***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Received this really quickly. Very impressed. The hair is beautiful.

  2. great communication and rhe hair feels so soft and no smell at all on top of that the shipping was fast i will come back again for sure review by N***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    great communication and rhe hair feels so soft and no smell at all on top of that the shipping was fast i will come back again for sure

  3. Hair is really good. Soft and took to dye very well! review by F***i on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is really good. Soft and took to dye very well!

  4. I love the day shipping, and the details on how to care for the hair. Thanks ladies. The seller keeps in contact and makes sure that your satisfied with the product. review by V***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the day shipping, and the details on how to care for the hair. Thanks ladies. The seller keeps in contact and makes sure that your satisfied with the product.

  5. Soft and full review by E***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Soft and full

  6. I received my order in only 3 days regular shipping! The hair feels silky and soft. The seller communicated well by Responding very quickly to all my questions and concerns. I will be ordering again from Soft Feel Hair in the future! review by U***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I received my order in only 3 days regular shipping! The hair feels silky and soft. The seller communicated well by Responding very quickly to all my questions and concerns. I will be ordering again from Soft Feel Hair in the future!

  7. Great seller. Have ordered twice now. Great communication. Goods received very quickly review by U***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Great seller. Have ordered twice now. Great communication. Goods received very quickly

  8. The closure matches the hair PERFECTLY! review by A**h on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I bought this closure with three bundles of hair for my little sister back to school and it came out AMAZING! The closure matches the hair PERFECTLY! I ran my fingers through the hair and there's no imperfections! I'm so pleased! My sister will be the cutest 10th grader!

  9. Hair is soft, good for wig making and dealer is very nice too. review by L***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is soft, good for wig making and dealer is very nice too.

  10. I literally love this closure so much!! It was easy to bleach and pluck and it turned out exactly how I wanted it to review by T***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I literally love this closure so much!! It was easy to bleach and pluck and it turned out exactly how I wanted it to

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation