Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Indian Remy Human Hair Tight Curly 4"x4" Closure

Evaluation
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $36.30

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Closure is full and matches perfectly review by A***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Closure is full and matches perfectly

  2. HAIR IS TRUE TO DESCRIPTION! It is so beautiful! Will be buying in bulk soon! review by S***k on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    HAIR IS TRUE TO DESCRIPTION! It is so beautiful! Will be buying in bulk soon!

  3. Hair is AWESOME... A bit of a smell initially but I am very happy with purchase.. review by S***l on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is AWESOME... A bit of a smell initially but I am very happy with purchase..

  4. I love the hair, very good quality & fast shipping! I will dedicate myself to buying more ! Best ever! review by K***y on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the hair, very good quality & fast shipping! I will dedicate myself to buying more ! Best ever!

  5. The hair is as describe. My second time purchasing this hair review by K***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is as describe. My second time purchasing this hair

  6. Didn't bleach the knots, just plucked a part. Texture matched the bundles review by C***y on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Didn't bleach the knots, just plucked a part. Texture matched the bundles

  7. Good Closure, Wash before Installing highly recommended, review by D***g on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Good Closure, Wash before Installing highly recommended

  8. amazing review by B****t on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair is amazing, shipping in 3 days . no bad smell best purchase I've ever done in my life, I would give 1000 stars if I could, the seller is amazingly caring for the customer. I found my store for hair for the rest of my life . you are the best

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation