We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Brazilian Remy Hair Loose Curly 4"x4" Closure

Evaluation
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $46.20

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Looks extremely natural closure and even didn't have to pluck it. it doesn't sheds very minimal and the hair tangle at all review by B***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Looks extremely natural closure and even didn't have to pluck it. it doesn't sheds very minimal and the hair tangle at all

  2. Great quality silver, top closure, do i have very beautiful wig with; me which are great Communication with top seller: i have 5 days received my closure review by D***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Great quality silver, top closure, do i have very beautiful wig with; me which are great Communication with top seller: i have 5 days received my closure

  3. I love my hair it’s better review by L***a on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is amazing shipping was quick , I love my hair it’s better than what I expected for the price I recommend anyone to buy this hair I surely will again whenever I want more .

  4. Great hair and great texture! Soft and barely sheds. It was my first time trying curly hair and I am satisfied. review by F***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair and great texture! Soft and barely sheds. It was my first time trying curly hair and I am satisfied.

  5. Closure is perfect and very full. review by D***s on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Closure is perfect and very full.

  6. The closure is beautiful, the hair on the closure is very thick and it also has a few baby hairs. I just love it!!! review by S***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The closure is beautiful, the hair on the closure is very thick and it also has a few baby hairs. I just love it!!!

  7. Co washed closure curly pattern came right back love it. review by O***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Co washed closure curly pattern came right back love it.

  8. The closure came extremely fast ! The hair is super soft. The density of the hair is amazing review by M***t on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The closure came extremely fast ! The hair is super soft. The density of the hair is amazing

  9. I reallly love my closure! its fulll and the curls are super soft! review by A***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I reallly love my closure! its fulll and the curls are super soft!

  10. Closure is soft. Ordered 14". Took dye really well. A little bit of shedding but its curly hair. It's expected. Shipping was fast. Will order again! review by A***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Closure is soft. Ordered 14". Took dye really well. A little bit of shedding but its curly hair. It's expected. Shipping was fast. Will order again!

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation