We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】10A Hair Closure Peruvain Hair Yaki Straight 4"x4" Lace Closure

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $86.00

Special Price $47.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very pleased with this product review by S*****y on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Very pleased with this product

  2. Very soft...beautiful texture. Shipping was very fast. Their customer service is awesome as well. review by B********o on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Very soft...beautiful texture. Shipping was very fast. Their customer service is awesome as well.

  3. Gorgeous, soft and better than I expected. Will order again! review by V*****r on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Gorgeous, soft and better than I expected. Will order again!

  4. Excellent quality hair. review by O*****e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent quality hair.

  5. Have had it in for 2 months and it is excellent and full and so easy to wear! review by M******e P on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Have had it in for 2 months and it is excellent and full and so easy to wear!

  6. This closure is so beautiful and seems to be very good quality I'm so excited to get my hair done. It's so soft and natural looking review by M*****e S on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    This closure is so beautiful and seems to be very good quality I'm so excited to get my hair done. It's so soft and natural looking

  7. Nice soft and thick with hair line edges. Pretty long for inches I purchased. review by R****a L on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice soft and thick with hair line edges. Pretty long for inches I purchased.

  8. I'm so happy with this hair.. My hair came fast even tho it wasnt scheduled forr another month. The hair feels great thank you again review by M****e L on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm so happy with this hair.. My hair came fast even tho it wasnt scheduled forr another month. The hair feels great thank you again

  9. Great customer service they went above and beyond to make sure my package got to me in time, and when i missed the delivery guy they rescheduled the drop off time for me. Got the closure and it is amazing very natural looking very great hair!!!! review by L*****a on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Great customer service they went above and beyond to make sure my package got to me in time, and when i missed the delivery guy they rescheduled the drop off time for me. Got the closure and it is amazing very natural looking very great hair!!!!

  10. Love ❤❤❤❤ this closure it was exactly what I was looking for. The texture is a light Yaki just as its said. Once I washed the closure got more texture to it . will definitely be buying again . review by A***a on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Love ❤❤❤❤ this closure it was exactly what I was looking for. The texture is a light Yaki just as its said. Once I washed the closure got more texture to it . will definitely be buying again .

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation