We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】10A Hair Closure Malaysian Hair Deep Curly 4"x4" Lace Closure

Evaluation
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $86.00

Special Price $47.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. THIS HAIR IS SOOOOO BOMB!!! review by S***s on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    THIS HAIR IS SOOOOO BOMB!!! Shipping took 3 days which is WONDERFUL & extremely fast. The inches I got were 18, 20, 22 with a 18 inch frontal. The bundles were VERY FULL 3 bundles and a frontal does the job.

  2. Fast shipping! Got in US less than a week. Quality packaging! Product is as described! Will buy from again! review by S***s on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping! Got in US less than a week. Quality packaging! Product is as described! Will buy from again!

  3. Hair is beautiful and so soft! The curls (after co-washing it) is so bouncy and easy to run my fingers through, Seller’s communication was good and helpful. I will definitely be ordering again review by S***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is beautiful and so soft! The curls (after co-washing it) is so bouncy and easy to run my fingers through, Seller’s communication was good and helpful. I will definitely be ordering again

  4. The hair is really soft and also does not shed at all, I really love the hair. review by S***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is really soft and also does not shed at all, I really love the hair.

  5. Shipping was VERY fast! The seller communicated excellently. Will be purchasing again. review by A***s on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipping was VERY fast! The seller communicated excellently. Will be purchasing again.

  6. I love the hair review by J***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the hair , the shipping was pretty fast and it got here right on time before my birthday. When I installed the hair I will give another review

  7. I absolutely LOVE this hair. Everything about it. The curl pattern, the softness EVERYTHING. My first time trying a frontal and i honestly think Ive fallen in love! Ive received so many compliments,definitely will be ordering again. review by S***t on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I absolutely LOVE this hair. Everything about it. The curl pattern, the softness EVERYTHING. My first time trying a frontal and i honestly think Ive fallen in love! Ive received so many compliments,definitely will be ordering again.

  8. Very nice review by R***e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice

  9. Good Hair review by Y***A on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Good Hair

  10. Very nice hair! I love it xx review by T***. on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice hair! I love it xx

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation