We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Brazilian Hair Romance Curly 4"x4" Lace Closure

Evaluation
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $36.30

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Hair is beautiful nice and soft.Seller had good communication, I’m pleased with this hair. review by H***s on 5/24/2018
    Evaluation

    Hair is beautiful nice and soft.Seller had good communication, I’m pleased with this hair.

  2. very soft, good smell, clean, wavy and full review by L***e on 5/24/2018
    Evaluation

    very soft, good smell, clean, wavy and full

  3. Great communication! Accurate shipment! review by A***a on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Great communication! Accurate shipment! Came packaged in a cute box! Free lashes & instructions on how to care for the hair! I love it! & cant wait to install it!

  4. OMG the shipping is very very fast and the product is Excellent, I recommend the product and the seller., Thanks... review by G***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    OMG the shipping is very very fast and the product is Excellent, I recommend the product and the seller., Thanks...

  5. the closure looks great. review by A***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I ordered bundles and a no part closure. The closure was full and it is easy to create your own part by setting it. The closure was also a good color and look very natural on my head. I turned the bundles and closure into a wig but you wouldn't even know. I am very pleased with my purchase!! This is my second time ordering hair from this seller and I was not disappointed. I am absolutely in love with this hairstyle and will continue to order. The seller had great communication about how to get what I wanted. I also received lashes as a gift! I would definitely recommend this hair and I will continue to buy from this seller. I have yet to find hair that gives the same effect and I didn't have to pay too much for it.

  6. The closure is really good hair. review by A***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The closure is really good hair. Shipping was fast. I would definitely order again and recommend. I even washed it and waves still beautiful.

  7. This my 2nd time getting this hair review by S***s on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    This my 2nd time getting this hair when I say the shipping is so fast I will be ordering again I'll give this a five star because it soft does not have a smell and don't tangle.

  8. The hair is soft review by B***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is soft and just like the pictures. I’ll upload more once I get it installed.

  9. very nice review by M****a M. on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair was very nice.I love the hair!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation