We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Frontals】13x4 Lace Frontal Indian Human Hair Curly Hair Frontal

Evaluation
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $91.00

Special Price $50.05

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Lace frontal had bo problem at all review by M***f on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Lace frontal had bo problem at all

  2. Great full lace. It match perfectly the texture of the bundle. Great customer service. I will order again from this seller review by S***m on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Great full lace. It match perfectly the texture of the bundle. Great customer service. I will order again from this seller

  3. second time ordering from this company and my views haven't changed. Quick shipping, very good communication and the hair quality is great. No problems at all. Can't wait to install. review by S***o on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    second time ordering from this company and my views haven't changed. Quick shipping, very good communication and the hair quality is great. No problems at all. Can't wait to install.

  4. Order the size longer doesn't blend well with super long hair review by D***n on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Order the size longer doesn't blend well with super long hair

  5. This is the only seller that's I order from! She is quick and keeps in touch with you about your order! I couldn't ask for n e thing more! This the second order of hair and I'm amazed! review by S***s on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    This is the only seller that's I order from! She is quick and keeps in touch with you about your order! I couldn't ask for n e thing more! This the second order of hair and I'm amazed!

  6. really nice. and great customer service. love love love my new hair. review by P***h on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    really nice. and great customer service. love love love my new hair.

  7. Good product, fast delivery review by O***r on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Good product, fast delivery

  8. shipping is fast. Everything is perfect. thank you review by J***g on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    shipping is fast. Everything is perfect. thank you

  9. love the hair and closure it is so soft can't wait to wear it and delivery was so fast I ordered the hair and Tuesday and it came on Friday. I will send a other pic when I install it Thank you so much review by K***r on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    love the hair and closure it is so soft can't wait to wear it and delivery was so fast I ordered the hair and Tuesday and it came on Friday. I will send a other pic when I install it Thank you so much

  10. Great hair review by T*******a A. on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair. Nice, soft, and easy to maintain!!!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation