Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【360 Frontal】Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Frontal Human Hair Body Wave 360 Frontal

Evaluation
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $116.00

Special Price $63.80

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. love the hair texture ! shipping was awesome. review by B***y on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    love the hair texture ! shipping was awesome.

  2. Fast delivery.. Loved the 360 frontal review by G***s on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast delivery.. Loved the 360 frontal

  3. Second time ordering! Fast delivery and great customer service. review by B***r on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Second time ordering! Fast delivery and great customer service.

  4. Love love love the hair very soft haven't installed it yet but so far I'm loving it review by B***s on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Love love love the hair very soft haven't installed it yet but so far I'm loving it

  5. Absolutely love this 360 frontal! Hair is beautiful and soft! Lace is soft as well! review by A***s on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolutely love this 360 frontal! Hair is beautiful and soft! Lace is soft as well!

  6. Fast shipping no shedding and frontal looks great will give more feedback when I apply hair review by S***s on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping no shedding and frontal looks great will give more feedback when I apply hair

  7. Excelente y fast review by B***a on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Excelente y fast

  8. The best hair I never had , and quick service review by G***e on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    The best hair I never had , and quick service

  9. I love the lace front It came in two days and great communication from seller review by J***y on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the lace front It came in two days and great communication from seller

  10. Received this 360 frontal in 3 days! This is my third one from a third vendor and I can say this one is my favorite when it comes to quality of the hair, density and how well the knots bleached. I love it! It looks very natural. Will shop with Addcolo Hai review by R***r on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Received this 360 frontal in 3 days! This is my third one from a third vendor and I can say this one is my favorite when it comes to quality of the hair, density and how well the knots bleached. I love it! It looks very natural. Will shop with Addcolo Hair again!

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation