Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.00

Special Price $35.20

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love the hair got two bundles and it’s to my likings and it even dyed very well review by R***m on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair got two bundles and it’s to my likings and it even dyed very well

  2. its Great review by T***r on 11/29/2017
    Evaluation

    its Great

  3. highly recommend. great communication, nice hair.Just received it and am glad I bought it. will definitely order more.deserves the five star and more. review by A***e on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    highly recommend. great communication, nice hair.Just received it and am glad I bought it. will definitely order more.deserves the five star and more.

  4. This hair is gorgeous, I have 4 bundles in .. All 22 inches, minimal shedding. I’m definitely going to order again. review by D***e on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is gorgeous, I have 4 bundles in .. All 22 inches, minimal shedding. I’m definitely going to order again.

  5. The hair is amazing..it's true to length and very soft. it has a very small smell but nothing bad at all. review by J***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is amazing..it's true to length and very soft. it has a very small smell but nothing bad at all.

  6. Hair feels really nice. Soft. A lil smell. I’m very satisfied so far. The sellers communication was great. Can’t wait to install. review by J***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair feels really nice. Soft. A lil smell. I’m very satisfied so far. The sellers communication was great. Can’t wait to install.

  7. Thank you for your great service. I've been a loyal customer for years now review by E***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Thank you for your great service. I've been a loyal customer for years now

  8. 2nd time ordering, hair is so soft and long lasting. will order again soon review by R***y on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    2nd time ordering, hair is so soft and long lasting. will order again soon

  9. the hair is good and soft I will definitely order again review by P***e on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair is good and soft I will definitely order again

  10. Very pleased with my purchase. The hair came fast, it was exactly what I ordered. review by S**y F. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Very pleased with my purchase. The hair came fast, it was exactly what I ordered.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation