Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Clip-In Hair Extensions Brazilian Hair Kinky Straight

Evaluation
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $71.00

Special Price $39.05

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. I love this hair. I can honestly say this is some of the best hair I’ve ever ordered. The hair is super soft. It hasn’t shedded at all, I’ve had it in for about a week now. The vender is very nice & answered all my questions. The shipping was pretty fast. review by L***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair. I can honestly say this is some of the best hair I’ve ever ordered. The hair is super soft. It hasn’t shedded at all, I’ve had it in for about a week now. The vender is very nice & answered all my questions. The shipping was pretty fast. I definitely would recommend this hair.

  2. very good seller... good products fast delivery nothing to add ...so happy❤ review by T***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    very good seller... good products fast delivery nothing to add ...so happy❤

  3. love the hair I'll order again for sure and recommend it to my friends review by E***o on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    love the hair I'll order again for sure and recommend it to my friends

  4. I am so happy, very fast received and really good. Thank u so much :) review by F***y on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I am so happy, very fast received and really good. Thank u so much :)

  5. dear friend . thank you for the beautiful hair extension. all is very good .and my 5 star feedback is ready review by K***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    dear friend . thank you for the beautiful hair extension. all is very good .and my 5 star feedback is ready

  6. I love this store because the seller is intelligent, patient and fast shipping review by M***2 on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this store because the seller is intelligent, patient and fast shipping

  7. Great quality like always! review by E***r on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Great quality like always!

  8. 2nd time ordering from Addcolo. very happy review by E***y on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    2nd time ordering from Addcolo. very happy

  9. Excellent quality and super quick delivery! review by R***o on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent quality and super quick delivery!

  10. Fast delivery and the hair is very beautiful review by D***h on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast delivery and the hair is very beautiful

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation