Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Micro Loop Hair Extensions Brazilian Hair Natural Black Color

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $189.00

Special Price $115.29

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I looooove this hair! It extremely soft and thick. My experience with the hair before has been very great -- minimal shedding, long lasting, and low maintenance. I absolutely love it and the affordability. I will definitely continue buying from them in th review by I***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I looooove this hair! It extremely soft and thick. My experience with the hair before has been very great -- minimal shedding, long lasting, and low maintenance. I absolutely love it and the affordability. I will definitely continue buying from them in the future. The seller maintained consistent communication even after the hair was delivered. Great and quick service!

  2. beautiful hair,came in like 3 days review by L***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful hair,came in like 3 days

  3. I recommend this hair for beautiful black girls review by K***s on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    I recommend this hair for beautiful black girls

  4. They are amazing! Great customer service and super fast shipping!! in the process of order more right now! review by E***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    They are amazing! Great customer service and super fast shipping!! in the process of order more right now!

  5. hair was terrific! I love it review by F***r on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    hair was terrific! I love it

  6. very beautiful and soft! review by K***a on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    very beautiful and soft!

  7. Excellent communication from the moment I placed the order. Love my hair and will definitely purchase again. Thank You Shirley review by S***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent communication from the moment I placed the order. Love my hair and will definitely purchase again. Thank You Shirley

  8. The hair looks and feels amazing, definitely buying again review by S***r on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair looks and feels amazing, definitely buying again

  9. Love the hair , arrived in 4 days .. no shedding , very soft .. review by P***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair , arrived in 4 days .. no shedding , very soft ..

  10. very soft and sweet smelling already i'm using review by C***i on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    very soft and sweet smelling already i'm using

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation