We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Micro Loop Hair Extensions Brazilian Hair Natural Black Color

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $189.00

Special Price $115.29

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I looooove this hair! It extremely soft and thick. My experience with the hair before has been very great -- minimal shedding, long lasting, and low maintenance. I absolutely love it and the affordability. I will definitely continue buying from them in th review by I***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I looooove this hair! It extremely soft and thick. My experience with the hair before has been very great -- minimal shedding, long lasting, and low maintenance. I absolutely love it and the affordability. I will definitely continue buying from them in the future. The seller maintained consistent communication even after the hair was delivered. Great and quick service!

  2. beautiful hair,came in like 3 days review by L***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful hair,came in like 3 days

  3. I recommend this hair for beautiful black girls review by K***s on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    I recommend this hair for beautiful black girls

  4. They are amazing! Great customer service and super fast shipping!! in the process of order more right now! review by E***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    They are amazing! Great customer service and super fast shipping!! in the process of order more right now!

  5. hair was terrific! I love it review by F***r on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    hair was terrific! I love it

  6. very beautiful and soft! review by K***a on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    very beautiful and soft!

  7. Excellent communication from the moment I placed the order. Love my hair and will definitely purchase again. Thank You Shirley review by S***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent communication from the moment I placed the order. Love my hair and will definitely purchase again. Thank You Shirley

  8. The hair looks and feels amazing, definitely buying again review by S***r on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair looks and feels amazing, definitely buying again

  9. Love the hair , arrived in 4 days .. no shedding , very soft .. review by P***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair , arrived in 4 days .. no shedding , very soft ..

  10. very soft and sweet smelling already i'm using review by C***i on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    very soft and sweet smelling already i'm using

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation