Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silk Base Natural Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Natural Wave Glueless Human Hair Wigs

Evaluation
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $228.00

Special Price $125.40

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. still have not worn it yet but all looks good review by S***A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    still have not worn it yet but all looks good

  2. Hair is very soft excited to install review by V***g on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is very soft excited to install

  3. The hair feels real soft, and communication with the seller is very satisfying. I received the nicest hand written note thanking me for my purchase and it was beautiful. I know I' gonna enjoy wearing my wig. Thank you!! review by C***n on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair feels real soft, and communication with the seller is very satisfying. I received the nicest hand written note thanking me for my purchase and it was beautiful. I know I' gonna enjoy wearing my wig. Thank you!!

  4. wig very natural and soft touch. i am very satisfied, i love.thank you small gifts, it really cool. review by U***g on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    wig very natural and soft touch. i am very satisfied, i love.thank you small gifts, it really cool.

  5. Nice hair and fast shipping in the U.K. very good !thank you. I recommend this seller to everyone. review by A***A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice hair and fast shipping in the U.K. very good !thank you. I recommend this seller to everyone.

  6. Hair is extremely soft. No tangles. review by A***r on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is extremely soft. No tangles.

  7. I like the hair it is very soft review by J***o on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    I like the hair it is very soft

  8. I love this hair ! it looks and feels amazing. Minimum shedding which is to be expected but very nice and I think it will last long. Very beautiful hair . Will buy again in the future review by N***l on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair ! it looks and feels amazing. Minimum shedding which is to be expected but very nice and I think it will last long. Very beautiful hair . Will buy again in the future

  9. This is the best wig I ever had from online.It's soft and full as descripe.So far no shedding or tangle. review by N***n on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    This is the best wig I ever had from online.It's soft and full as descripe.So far no shedding or tangle.

  10. So pretty I haven't put it on yet . But this is the only company I buy from review by B***x on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    So pretty I haven't put it on yet . But this is the only company I buy from

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation