We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Silk Base Natural Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Natural Wave Glueless Human Hair Wigs

Evaluation
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $228.00

Special Price $125.40

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. still have not worn it yet but all looks good review by S***A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    still have not worn it yet but all looks good

  2. Hair is very soft excited to install review by V***g on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is very soft excited to install

  3. The hair feels real soft, and communication with the seller is very satisfying. I received the nicest hand written note thanking me for my purchase and it was beautiful. I know I' gonna enjoy wearing my wig. Thank you!! review by C***n on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair feels real soft, and communication with the seller is very satisfying. I received the nicest hand written note thanking me for my purchase and it was beautiful. I know I' gonna enjoy wearing my wig. Thank you!!

  4. wig very natural and soft touch. i am very satisfied, i love.thank you small gifts, it really cool. review by U***g on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    wig very natural and soft touch. i am very satisfied, i love.thank you small gifts, it really cool.

  5. Nice hair and fast shipping in the U.K. very good !thank you. I recommend this seller to everyone. review by A***A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice hair and fast shipping in the U.K. very good !thank you. I recommend this seller to everyone.

  6. Hair is extremely soft. No tangles. review by A***r on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is extremely soft. No tangles.

  7. I like the hair it is very soft review by J***o on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    I like the hair it is very soft

  8. I love this hair ! it looks and feels amazing. Minimum shedding which is to be expected but very nice and I think it will last long. Very beautiful hair . Will buy again in the future review by N***l on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair ! it looks and feels amazing. Minimum shedding which is to be expected but very nice and I think it will last long. Very beautiful hair . Will buy again in the future

  9. This is the best wig I ever had from online.It's soft and full as descripe.So far no shedding or tangle. review by N***n on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    This is the best wig I ever had from online.It's soft and full as descripe.So far no shedding or tangle.

  10. So pretty I haven't put it on yet . But this is the only company I buy from review by B***x on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    So pretty I haven't put it on yet . But this is the only company I buy from

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation