We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】None Lace Wig Brazilian Hair Bob Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price $95.70

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. the happy wth definately i want to order more hair plain review by K***h on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    the happy wth definately i want to order more hair plain

  2. Very fast delivery.... Soft hair, can't wait to install :-) review by R***s on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Very fast delivery.... Soft hair, can't wait to install :-)

  3. thanks for the wig its very nice.I love it.Once i get all pretty ill send a pic with it on for viewer's..Thanks again and the wait was on time. review by O***e on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    thanks for the wig its very nice.I love it.Once i get all pretty ill send a pic with it on for viewer's..Thanks again and the wait was on time.

  4. I'm very very happy with this wig, its beautiful, light and looks great. Thank you review by P***r on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm very very happy with this wig, its beautiful, light and looks great. Thank you

  5. This company never fails me I love the hair delivery was fast. And I'll definitely be buying from this seller again and again and again. review by T***e on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    This company never fails me I love the hair delivery was fast. And I'll definitely be buying from this seller again and again and again.

  6. very fast delivery! Will provide an update on hair after use. review by M***h on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    very fast delivery! Will provide an update on hair after use.

  7. Fast and great communication review by A***u on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast and great communication

  8. I like so much. is perfect review by B***s on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    I like so much. is perfect

  9. Cute wig review by J***n on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Cute wig

  10. perfect review by A******a J. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Wow I love my hair everything is perfect.....I love them

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation