Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Peruvian Hair Blonde #613 Lace Wigs

Evaluation
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $386.00

Special Price $212.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great texture, fit was great! review by T***s on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Great texture, fit was great!

  2. Came fast great hair and the baby hairs are perfect review by M***F on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Came fast great hair and the baby hairs are perfect

  3. Loving my new wig, super silky and soft, great hair, true to length... inlove with this unit review by K***a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Loving my new wig, super silky and soft, great hair, true to length... inlove with this unit

  4. Shipping was reallly fastttt....so far so great review by K***n on 8/14/2018
    Evaluation

    Shipping was reallly fastttt....so far so great

  5. This wig is great. The communication with the seller was good, and the hair came within 3 days too.The hair is super soft, and no smell,trust me you will love it !am still ordering from this store.thank you so much This hair is really a recommended!! I wi review by P***t on 8/14/2018
    Evaluation

    This wig is great. The communication with the seller was good, and the hair came within 3 days too.The hair is super soft, and no smell,trust me you will love it !am still ordering from this store.thank you so much This hair is really a recommended!! I will add pics when I colored!!!

  6. I’m in love with this wigggg my third wig !!!!! review by K***y on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    I’m in love with this wigggg my third wig !!!!!

  7. perfect. Nice. Beautiful . review by T***a on 8/5/2018
    Evaluation

    perfect. Nice. Beautiful .

  8. I ordered my unit and received it 3 days later . Delivery was very fast . The wig looks just as pictured . Didn't have a bad smell to it . I got 20" 150 density . I dyed it a purple it took great. Communication was perfect and I've had no shedding . Will review by M***n on 6/21/2018
    Evaluation

    I ordered my unit and received it 3 days later . Delivery was very fast . The wig looks just as pictured . Didn't have a bad smell to it . I got 20" 150 density . I dyed it a purple it took great. Communication was perfect and I've had no shedding . Will order again .

  9. Everyone thinks it's my real hair ,I love it!Thanks review by E***a on 6/14/2018
    Evaluation

    Everyone thinks it's my real hair ,I love it!Thanks

  10. It came really fast, very good hair quality no shedding and very soft i love this hairr!!!! review by F***r on 5/25/2018
    Evaluation

    It came really fast, very good hair quality no shedding and very soft i love this hairr!!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation