Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Kinky Straight Side Part U Part Wig Brazilian Hair Upart Wigs For Black Women

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $118.16

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. for the nothing to say, the hair is soft and have good quality air. very very fast shipping, i have received monday friday and controlled. review by P***n on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    for the nothing to say, the hair is soft and have good quality air. very very fast shipping, i have received monday friday and controlled.

  2. So far this hair is amazing . Very beautiful and soft and Full!! review by D*****e on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    So far this hair is amazing . Very beautiful and soft and Full!!

  3. I love the hair so far. No smell. I will post pictures when I install the wig. Excellent customer service! review by T***r on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the hair so far. No smell. I will post pictures when I install the wig. Excellent customer service!

  4. After processing the hair came within 5 days! Communication was great and the hair was very accurate, soft and pretty review by H***p on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    After processing the hair came within 5 days! Communication was great and the hair was very accurate, soft and pretty

  5. Great communication between the vendor and myeelf. Hair is SUPER soft and the curl pattern is amazing review by G***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Great communication between the vendor and myeelf. Hair is SUPER soft and the curl pattern is amazing

  6. hair is very soft and full! thank you love it! review by Y***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    hair is very soft and full! thank you love it!

  7. I love this wig. The hair is soft and the curl patern is beautifull. review by C***l on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this wig. The hair is soft and the curl patern is beautifull.

  8. Love this hair it's everything that I wanted I will install next weekend post some pictures of it I really love the curl pattern and I will be preserving from them again review by S***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Love this hair it's everything that I wanted I will install next weekend post some pictures of it I really love the curl pattern and I will be preserving from them again

  9. great hair review by F***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    great hair

  10. silky & soft review by S***a W. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    it was very silky & soft

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation