Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brazilian Hair Loose Curly Lace Front Wigs Natural Black Color Free Part with Baby Hair

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $196.00

Special Price $107.80

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love it reallifesoap soft! Will order Again review by J***e on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Love it reallifesoap soft! Will order Again

  2. Beautiful Hair. I will be getting it installed on Saturday review by A***k on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful Hair. I will be getting it installed on Saturday

  3. This is great hair!! I love it!! I cannot wait to order more products from this company !! Fast shipping and the seller kept me updated on things the entire way !! You have my business ! review by E***e on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    This is great hair!! I love it!! I cannot wait to order more products from this company !! Fast shipping and the seller kept me updated on things the entire way !! You have my business !

  4. Seller is honest and the product is great, seller tracked package and updated me every step of the way. review by N***s on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Seller is honest and the product is great, seller tracked package and updated me every step of the way.

  5. The hair came right on time. No shedding, no smell, and the hair is very soft. I will definitely make this my go to vendor. review by K***e on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair came right on time. No shedding, no smell, and the hair is very soft. I will definitely make this my go to vendor.

  6. good quality product at a good price. It came as describe. I purchase it previously and liked it so I purchased another one. I will post photos. review by C***o on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    good quality product at a good price. It came as describe. I purchase it previously and liked it so I purchased another one. I will post photos.

  7. Very nice wig, great construction review by P***e on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice wig, great construction

  8. thick and curly review by Q***g Z. on 7/23/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is thick and curly & has nice long baby hairs

  9. Beautiful hair thank you review by P*****Y on 6/2/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful hair thank you

  10. This is my best time shopping experience, I received a free gift and a warm thank you, very beautiful wig, bless you good luck. review by L****E on 5/30/2017
    Evaluation

    This is my best time shopping experience, I received a free gift and a warm thank you, very beautiful wig, bless you good luck.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation